Online TributesContact UsComment & Suggestions

 
LICENSED STAFF



In Loving Memory of James D. Grubbs, Owner

Janice Grubbs, Owner/Funeral Director
Email: jgrubbs.cgfh@insightbb.com
Office Phone: (859) 356-2673
Fax: (859) 356-7395

Steve Grubbs, Vice-President/Funeral Director
Email: steve.grubbs@chambersandgrubbs.com
Office Phone: (859) 525-9009
Fax: (859) 525-2345

Chris Grubbs, President/Funeral Director
Email: chris.grubbs@chambersandgrubbs.com
Office Phone: (859) 525-9009
Fax: (859) 525-2345

John Sennhenn, Jr., Managing Funeral Director/Embalmer
Email: john.sennhenn@chambersandgrubbs.com
Office Phone: (859) 525-9009
Fax: (859) 525-2345

Katie Beagle, Senior Funeral Director/Embalmer
Email: katie.beagle@chambersandgrubbs.com
Office Phone: (859) 525-9009
Fax: (859) 525-2345

Zachary McDonald, Funeral Director/Embalmer
Email: zach.mcdonald@chambersandgrubbs.com
Office Phone: (859) 525-9009
Fax: (859) 525-2345

Jill Leininger, Funeral Director/Embalmer
Email: jill.leininger@chambersandgrubbs.com
Office Phone: (859) 525-9009
Fax: (859) 525-2345

Vicki Grubbs, Funeral Director/Preneed Coordinator
Email: vicki.grubbs@chambersandgrubbs.com
Office Phone: (859) 525-9009
Fax: (859) 525-2345
Mobile Phone: (859) 250-5721

 
Admin | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Matthews IMS 4.0 | Powered by FrontRunner